Sarah Jane Adventures


The Sarah Jane Adventures is a spin-off from Doctor Who. It has currently aired series 1 on BBC1 and on CBBC . There are 5 stories in series 1 told in 10 episodes. There has also been a pilot episode on New Years Day in 2007 that was an hour long adventure. It has been confirmed that there is going to be a series 2. Here is a list of episodes;


Invasion of the Bane
Revenge of the Slitheen
Eye of the Gorgon
Warriors of Kudlak
Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?– The Lost Boy
The Lost Boy

It is confirmed that there will be a Series 2.

Latest News

For the latest news on SJA click here.


  • Sarah Jane Smith
  • Maria Jackson
  • Luke Smith
  • Clyde Langer


Monsters include:

  • Bane
  • Slitheen
  • Gorgon
  • Kudlak
  • Graske
  • Trickster
  • Xylok


sarah-jane-and-slitheen.jpg sarah-jane-and-kudlak.jpg sarah-jane-and-graske.jpg

(Click to enlarge with thanks to )

Also available is a Sarah Jane and Star Poet figure set, an Alien Communicator, Sonic Lipstick, Invasion of the Bane DVD, Series 1 Volume 1 DVD and more coming soon!

~ Tardis Base


5 responses

29 12 2007
the doctor

i think the trixter is cool he’s my fave

2 02 2008

me too

2 02 2008

but i also like the slitheen

4 02 2008


27 02 2008

is there daleks gonna b in series 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: